Meet Our Team

Kevin Mannor
OWNER- LUTCF, HIC
Registered Representative
Kevin@mannorfinancial.com

 

Sally Wade
Office Manager
Life & Health Agent
Sally@mannorfinancial.com


 

Nick Mannor
Life Insurance
Life & Health Agent
Nick@mannorgroup.com


 

Carrie Butler
Claims Analyst
Life & Health Agent
Carrie@mannorgroup.com

 



Christina Lapp
Account Manager
Life & Health Agent
Christina@mannorgroup.com

 


 

Jody Komyathy
Sales
Registered Representative
Jody@mannorfinancial.com

 

Cindy Mannor
Office Operations
Life & Health Agent
Cindy@mannorgroup.com

 

Dawn Boucher
Group Benefits
Life & Health Agent
Dawn@mannorgroup.com

 

Betty Garza
Medicare
Life & Health Agent
Bettygarza@charter.net

 

 

Diane Helminiak
Account Manager
Life & Health Agent
Diane@mannorgroup.com

 

 

 

John Coenis
Sales
Registered Representative
John@mannorfinancial.com

 

 

Mike Costa
Sales
Registered Representative
Mike@mannorfinancial.com